We are currently seeking a new minister

There is a team of Deacons; the Secretary is Barbara Dart and the Treasurer is Bill Telford

It is anticipated that further photos and information will follow soon.

Gareth Jones, Deacon
Dave Northcote, Deacon
Tony Harper, Deacon
Jan Dart, Deacon
Bill Telford, Treasurer
Barbara Dart, Secretary
Ali Warner, Deacon